46 coaches online • Server time: 00:54
Index Search Usergroups Profile
Log in
Recent Forum Topics goto Post Grotty Little Tourna...goto Post The Light and The Da...goto Post TournyS(3!):Slaughte...
SearchSearch 
Post new topic   Reply to topic
View previous topic Log in to check your private messages View next topic
Stewbacca



Joined: Mar 21, 2016

Post   Posted: Apr 03, 2019 - 13:48 Reply with quote Back to top

Hi,

I threw my doom diver who landed using a pro re-roll having not previously moved. However it wouldn't then allow me to move him. I think the software thought that because he'd used his Pro re-roll he had already acted.

I think it's within the rules that he could still act, so I'm guessing this is a bug?
Garion



Joined: Aug 19, 2009

Post   Posted: Apr 03, 2019 - 13:59 Reply with quote Back to top

do you have a link to the game?

_________________
Image
jdmickleburgh



Joined: Nov 30, 2011

Post   Posted: Apr 03, 2019 - 14:35 Reply with quote Back to top

https://fumbbl.com/FUMBBL.php?page=match&id=4056335

Half 1 turn 8

That log doesn't show anything other than pro being used to land.

I'll see if I can replicate in test mode

_________________
Image
Garion



Joined: Aug 19, 2009

Post   Posted: Apr 03, 2019 - 14:43 Reply with quote Back to top

yeah looks like a bug.

_________________
Image
Garion



Joined: Aug 19, 2009

Post   Posted: Apr 09, 2019 - 10:25 Reply with quote Back to top

I just tested it and you should also be able to use Pro to Re-roll the scatter

_________________
Image
Stewbacca



Joined: Mar 21, 2016

Post   Posted: Apr 11, 2019 - 23:43 Reply with quote Back to top

Can you then move the doom diver after he has landed if he has previously not acted?
ArrestedDevelopment



Joined: Sep 14, 2015

Post   Posted: Apr 12, 2019 - 00:21 Reply with quote Back to top

yes

_________________
Image
Display posts from previous:     
 Jump to:   
All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Post new topic   Reply to topic
View previous topic Log in to check your private messages View next topic