39 coaches online • Server time: 15:37
Forum Chat
Recent Forum Topics goto Post Secret League Old Wo...goto Post Creating a custom to...goto Post ramchop takes on the...
SearchSearch 
View previous topic Log in to check your private messages View next topic
fred4likesam3

Post 9 Posted: Apr 01, 2013 - 03:10 Reply with quote Back to top

I write this so you too can avoid the path that my life has taken, a life that ultimately turned me into a fumbbl troll and ultiamtely had me banned.

The year was 2013, I was an app developer who, through through luck of circumstance, managed to get into the phone app phenomena. I made an app that was very successful, raking me a king's fortune.

But it wasn't all shiraz and dandelions, I soon found the empytiness that comes with great riches. I found myself looking for meaning in the fumbbl chatrooms as my app developer freinds played. Soon I was hooked on the game. Being of great intellect, I found most coaches easy to beat but I loved the games rules which were flexible. I loved getting dice raped as it meant i could lose, something that never happened in the real world. I started to enjoy the possibility that in the fumbbl world I could actually lose at things due the the chance nature of the game. SOmetmies when I was winning I would change my tactic on purpose just to start losing again and get that great feeling.

Soon, i needed not just to lose but to lose big and badly. I would tease the other coaches, do stupd things on the field, drop games, basisically do as much as I could to be a spectuatculary bad sport. It was the best feeling ever. Ultiately thiought this attitude got me banned, blackliseted by the two coaches i played and generally ostrichised.