53 coaches online • Server time: 12:54
Index Search Usergroups Profile
Log in
Recent Forum Topics goto Post A Very Steely Setup ...goto Post Another I need a log...goto Post BlackBox Steel Gaunt...
SearchSearch 
Post new topic   Reply to topic
View previous topic Log in to check your private messages View next topic
gninocker



Joined: Dec 07, 2010

Post   Posted: May 19, 2017 - 21:28 Reply with quote Back to top

Garion wrote:
no, its a td this thread is silly, people need to stop trying to use logic and fluff to support their argument. The rules are clear here, Blood Lust is a specific exception written in to the rules any other time a player stands in the end zone it is a TD immediately.

A ogre carrying the Ball Can be pushed to the end zone of the opposing team, whether bonehead or not. Causing a TD. Next silly question, if...
A bonehead ogre, carrying a goblin carrying the Ball gets pushed tot the end zone. Does he score? As the player needs to be standing.
Display posts from previous:     
 Jump to:   
All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Post new topic   Reply to topic
View previous topic Log in to check your private messages View next topic
Powered by PNphpBB2 1.2 © 2003 PNphpBB Group
Credits