46 coaches online • Server time: 20:15
Forum Chat
Recent Forum Topics goto Post Creating a custom to...goto Post Secret League Americ...goto Post DOTP Season 4
SearchSearch 
View previous topic Log in to check your private messages View next topic
Ledeas

Post   Posted: Mar 04, 2018 - 20:24 Reply with quote Back to top

I have always liked the idea of using skills in ways that do the same thing, but the flavor text is different.

So I present Succubi with Fantastic Appearance -- They are so beautiful you do not want to hit them.

Succubus - 7347 -- Foul Appearance, GA [SP] 80K [0-16]
Imp – 7247 – Stab (Poison Tail), Very Long Legs (Wings) GA (SP) 80k [0-4]
Dogs of War – 7428 – No Hands, Sure Feet GS (AP) 80k [0-2]

Reroll -- 70k
Apoth -- Yes
Star Players -- Chaos

Now I am very new to the idea of creating teams so my numbers may be a bit off. I welcome any feed back.

I imagine the Dogs of War to look like the Hounds of Goza from Ghostbusters

2nd presentation edit:

So after reading the feed back I have used the character creation link to create prices.
The Succubi fit as Agility Players. If I do them as normal players they would cost 110k.

The imps are perfect as Agility players as well. I upped their numbers to 4. To create some chaos.

The Dogs of War are odd. I would rather they be star players like Brik and Grotty. Buy one get the other.
For now I am leaving them in as blockers / Flesh Golem like players. I know this breaks the rule of No Blocker/Agility player -- but we are theory crafting at the moment.

Their movement is higher than the blocker math allows, I justify this with No Hands. I added General since removing it does not give back anything to the creation cost.

IF I could create the Dogs as Star Players, I would go with an Enthralled Big guy (Ogre probably -- and add Right stuff to the Imps)

I do enjoy that the players are all the same cost.

LORE: