22 coaches online • Server time: 05:21
Forum Chat
Recent Forum Topics goto Post Theory-craft Leaguegoto Post On-spot substitution...goto Post Juggernaut as counte...
SearchSearch 
View previous topic Log in to check your private messages View next topic
ph0enyx13

Post   Posted: Jul 21, 2019 - 21:21 Reply with quote Back to top

I swear that this team is embezzling money. They rolled expensive mistakes 9 times. The results? They rolled four 1s, three 2s, and "lost" 400K!!!
Mnemon

Post   Posted: Jul 21, 2019 - 21:25 Reply with quote Back to top

You could, you know, invest in players?
ph0enyx13

Post   Posted: Jul 21, 2019 - 21:40 Reply with quote Back to top

Mnemon wrote:
You could, you know, invest in players?

I was waiting until I started playing some higher TV teams and I already had to replace 2 bobs and 2 blitzers
ph0enyx13

Post   Posted: Jul 21, 2019 - 22:04 Reply with quote Back to top

And another 2!!!
neilwat

Post   Posted: Jul 21, 2019 - 22:33
FUMBBL Staff
Reply with quote Back to top

Lads on tour, they are drinking it all
Java

Post   Posted: Jul 21, 2019 - 23:52 Reply with quote Back to top

If your cash is above 200k and you don't want to roll a 1 and lose half of it, but you also don't want to expand your team because of reasons, you can spend money until you are at 190k and then fire the stuff you bought (cheerleaders, coaches, linos, you name it)

Post   Posted: Jul 22, 2019 - 00:40 Reply with quote Back to top

Java wrote:
If your cash is above 200k and you don't want to roll a 1 and lose half of it, but you also don't want to expand your team because of reasons, you can spend money until you are at 190k and then fire the stuff you bought (cheerleaders, coaches, linos, you name it)

I think that may help my issues. For some reason I kept thinking the ideal amount to keep was 290k not 190k. I want to keep enough on hand in case this black orc died so I can buy a new bob and 3rd reroll
pokrjax