29 coaches online • Server time: 00:13
Index Search Usergroups Profile
Log in
Recent Forum Topics goto Post Frenzy & Stand F...goto Post FUMBBL CUP XX: predi...goto Post Almanac Star Players
SearchSearch 
Post new topic   Reply to topic
View previous topic Log in to check your private messages View next topic
Rabe



Joined: Jun 06, 2009

Post   Posted: Sep 28, 2022 - 09:59 Reply with quote Back to top

Hey folks,

can a team participate in the BBT and an RRR at the same time? (If it starts both with zero games, obviously.)

Cheers
Rabe

_________________
.
Image
HimalayaP1C7



Joined: Feb 03, 2021

Post   Posted: Sep 28, 2022 - 10:19 Reply with quote Back to top

I’d be interested to know if the same answer applies to all minors/majors for Blackbox Trophy teams.
Rabe



Joined: Jun 06, 2009

Post   Posted: Sep 28, 2022 - 10:48 Reply with quote Back to top

Right, good question as well!

_________________
.
Image
Joost



Joined: Mar 17, 2014

Post   Posted: Sep 28, 2022 - 11:00 Reply with quote Back to top

Yes you can! As long as rules haven’t changed, but I’m doing just that
Rawlf



Joined: Jul 15, 2007

Post   Posted: Sep 28, 2022 - 14:06 Reply with quote Back to top

Trophy teams could always join any Competitive tournament and this has not changed as far as I know. You can definitely bring your fresh trophy team to the RRR.
HimalayaP1C7



Joined: Feb 03, 2021

Post   Posted: Sep 28, 2022 - 14:17 Reply with quote Back to top

Great, thanks very much.
Rabe



Joined: Jun 06, 2009

Post   Posted: Sep 28, 2022 - 14:46 Reply with quote Back to top

That's great news/clarification to me. Thanks! Smile

_________________
.
Image
Display posts from previous:     
 Jump to:   
All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Post new topic   Reply to topic
View previous topic Log in to check your private messages View next topic