35 coaches online • Server time: 03:42
Forum Chat
Recent Forum Topics goto Post ramchop takes on the...goto Post Chaos Draft League R...goto Post anyone know how to c...
SearchSearch 
View previous topic Log in to check your private messages View next topic
Lord_Splutticus

Post   Posted: Jan 05, 2005 - 22:43 Reply with quote Back to top

Will it ever return ?

Post   Posted: Jan 06, 2005 - 05:25 Reply with quote Back to top

Can we get a discussion from the managerial crew over where the project stands and what needs to be done to get the next issue out?

Post   Posted: Jan 06, 2005 - 05:43 Reply with quote Back to top

At the moment ... 98% done. I am the only remaining staff member though since m0nty went missing, I guess, and I am awfully busy at times. I want it to get out, but I just can't give it the attention it would deserve for the time being. To illustrate - I have a degree to take care of that should be done by the end of the month, will move between countries, as well as trying to hold together a variety of projects at the same time.

I'll see. If things go well I might manage to find enough time to polish those last bits missing by the end of the month, but I just won't make any promises that I can't guarantee keeping. All it needs really is somebody with enough time to edit things. I'd have liked to tidy up the forums a bit too, and give them a little more structure - as m0nty is the one officially responsible though, I can't (i.e. not having the access).

-Mnemon
AFK_Eagle

Post   Posted: Jan 06, 2005 - 05:56 Reply with quote Back to top

Damn...all that and he still finds time to eat meals and sleep an hour or two every now and then!

Post   Posted: Jan 06, 2005 - 05:59 Reply with quote Back to top

Feck yes of course I am alive, but I don't want to present some hasty slurred edit. You need somebody else if you just want a badly patched together thing that is shoved out for the hell of it.

-Mnemon
Lord_Splutticus