46 coaches online • Server time: 17:39
Forum Chat
Recent Forum Topics goto Post Creating a custom to...goto Post Secret League Americ...goto Post DOTP Season 4
SearchSearch 
View previous topic Log in to check your private messages View next topic
Dortibicc

Post   Posted: Dec 07, 2010 - 09:16 Reply with quote Back to top

Hello boys and girls, I'm pretty new to FUMBBL and Blood Bowl, I don't even own a set YET, but I'm learning and trying. So if you're interested in a match just drop a line, and I'll try my best.

I'm a bit confused about clients, so if someone could help me out in this topic, i'd appreciate it!

BTW my english is not the best, but I try.
Rijssiej

Post   Posted: Dec 07, 2010 - 09:16 Reply with quote Back to top

Welcome
Calthor

Post   Posted: Dec 07, 2010 - 09:18 Reply with quote Back to top

FFB division is new rules, with client in development. All other divisions use older rules.

Welcome!
Marcellus

Post   Posted: Dec 07, 2010 - 09:22 Reply with quote Back to top

welcome aboard sir.

any questions, feel free to ask.
Garion

Post   Posted: Dec 07, 2010 - 09:27 Reply with quote Back to top

Welcome to fumbbl. The new client if FFB whcih has the latest rules however this client is unfinished and in a beta testing phase. I would recommend you create teams in that division and use the beta testing phase to get used to the new client and the rules. The games do not count towards your coach ranking either at the moment so it is a good place to practice.

The teams you create in that division will be deleted when the new client is complete and comes out of beta testing. So don't get too attached to your teams.

Also read the rules - Just type LRB6 in google and the top link will be the latest BB rules.

Post   Posted: Dec 07, 2010 - 09:37 Reply with quote Back to top

Thank you very much, I'll create a team in that division then.