56 coaches online • Server time: 00:34
Index Search Usergroups Profile
Log in
Recent Forum Topics goto Post Windows 10 and the C...goto Post Piling On eliminated...goto Post Hourly box activatio...
SearchSearch 
Post new topic   Reply to topic
View previous topic Log in to check your private messages View next topic
ph0enyx13



Joined: Nov 14, 2015

Post   Posted: Oct 21, 2016 - 04:44 Reply with quote Back to top

On my new laptop fumbbl is so tiny
mrt1212



Joined: Feb 26, 2013

Post   Posted: Oct 21, 2016 - 04:53 Reply with quote Back to top

Crank the resolution down for FUMBBL games only.
almic85



Joined: May 25, 2009

Post   Posted: Oct 21, 2016 - 05:54 Reply with quote Back to top

I have the same issue with my new dell laptop even though it is not 4k.

I have tried lowering the resolution to the lowest available but the FUMBBL game screen still only takes up a quarter of the screen at the lowest resolution.

Standard resolution is 3200x1800 and the lowest resolution I can go to is 800x600.

Funnily enough changing the resolution worked on my surface pro.

_________________
SWL the place to be.

If you're interested join the Fringe
tussock



Joined: May 29, 2011

Post   Posted: Oct 21, 2016 - 08:02 Reply with quote Back to top

http://www.windowscentral.com/how-use-magnifier-windows-10

Available in anything from Windows 7 to 10.

_________________
ImageImage
Shraaaag



Joined: Feb 15, 2004

Post   Posted: Oct 21, 2016 - 08:45 Reply with quote Back to top

Search the forums, there are several solutions:

https://fumbbl.com/index.php?name=PNphpBB2&file=viewtopic&t=26773

_________________
Image
Image
xnoelx



Joined: Jun 05, 2012

Post   Posted: Oct 21, 2016 - 11:31 Reply with quote Back to top

I'm confused. The size of the client is 1024 x 768. How does that take up a quarter of a screen set to 800 x 600? Witchcraft.

_________________
Image Nerf Ball 2014
Wreckage



Joined: Aug 15, 2004

Post   Posted: Oct 21, 2016 - 11:38 Reply with quote Back to top

xnoelx wrote:
I'm confused. The size of the client is 1024 x 768. How does that take up a quarter of a screen set to 800 x 600? Witchcraft.


Clearly whatever he is doing ends up giving him a higher resolution than that.
Mr_Hayward_99



Joined: Dec 13, 2014

Post   Posted: Oct 22, 2016 - 10:08 Reply with quote Back to top

right click on window, display settings, change size of text apps and other itens slider
Display posts from previous:     
 Jump to:   
All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Post new topic   Reply to topic
View previous topic Log in to check your private messages View next topic
Powered by PNphpBB2 1.2 © 2003 PNphpBB Group
Credits