75 coaches online • Server time: 18:38
Index Search Usergroups Profile
Log in
Recent Forum Topics goto Post Does Ranked have to ...goto Post Humans and Redraftgoto Post WIL 2020 poll
SearchSearch 
Post new topic   Reply to topic
View previous topic Log in to check your private messages View next topic
Alexgorik



Joined: Aug 07, 2021

Post   Posted: Sep 18, 2021 - 20:45 Reply with quote Back to top

Hi guys.
Can anyone clarify BB2020 rules on using SCHIELUND SCHARLITAN and PROFESSOR FRÖNKELHEIM.
The rules seems straightforward at first glance. what happen if I pick SCHIELUND SCHARLITAN and one of dice rolls for pro skill falls on the player who already has a pro? for example in one of the games I rolled it on my Pro bloodger vampire. should I re-roll the dice for someone without Pro, or leave it as it is.
If I leave and at the end of the game do I still have to roll D6 on it? if yes, what happens on 1 and 2-5 is clear. what happens if it's 6? Does the players will now have his Pro skill for free? His 3 skills are all primary. so it cost 6+8+12=26 SPP. Pro will still add to the player value. it is clear. But in terms of SPP costs does it mean now he will have only 2 primary skills and Pro like if it was from the beginning, so in fact some of SPP will kinda get released?
Thank you
Display posts from previous:     
 Jump to:   
All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Post new topic   Reply to topic
View previous topic Log in to check your private messages View next topic