62 coaches online • Server time: 12:51
* * * Did you know? The most casualties in a single match is 21.
Log in
Recent Forum Topics goto Post Blackbox Trophy Seas...goto Post Fun While It Lasts! ...goto Post Southern Wastes Leag...

24 qualifers, 24 champions.

There can only be 1 Master.....

The Masters will kick off on a Wednesday 28th August. Games need to be played by 2200 Server Time on:
Round 1: Friday 6th September.
Round 2: Friday 13th September.
Round 3: Friday 20th September.
Semi Finals: Friday
Finals: Friday
Won Your Qualifier?
Remember to apply your team here by Wednesday 28th August 22.00 if you won your qualifier. Make sure your team is 'Ready To Play'. If you don't you WILL miss out.
A bonus MVP
For the Masters Champion
Dynamic Gold & any positional player you have played against in the tournament with the animosity skill.
There will be 24 Qualifying Tournaments. Each qualifier will be a Weekly KO tournament.

The winners of these qualifiers will, should they wish to, be invited into the XFL Masters.

The Masters will be be split into two groups of 12 teams in a 3 week swiss tournament. The top 2 teams from each group will then progress to a KO tournament to crown the overall champion. The winner of each group will play the runner up from the other group in the semi-finals.

Any team of the proclaimed race from Ranked or Blackbox Divisions may enter the tourney.

Only one team per coach is permitted to enter the Masters, if you have won multiple XFL titles during the cycle please choose which team you would like to participate with.

All 24 teams are reminded to apply to the finals group, in case any qualifier winner is unable to play then the runner up will take their place.
The XFL Masters is one of FUMBBL's Major Tournaments. All teams are eligible to play.

To be able to play you must have won one of the 24 qualifying tournaments.

Coaches may apply with ONE team only. Coaches with multiple applications will have all their teams denied entry to the draw.
To Qualify for the XFL Masters you must win one of the groups in the current XFL cycle.

Any empty missing places in the final will be allocated to the losing finalists of the qualifiers.
Current Champion