46 coaches online • Server time: 23:39
* * * Did you know? The best passer is Cherrystone Hotpack with 656 completions.
Log in
Recent Forum Topics goto Post Error during team cr...goto Post Double 5 on a Birch ...goto Post 3D Printable Free Te...
Group managers: thor87, glowworm, nazgob, stowelly
Group for the regular SquadChaos fumbbl seasons.

Next season starts shortly. Round robin style tournament. 1mil tv starting. See tournament page for more information.

Season 4 League Winner - TBC
Season 4 Grand Final Winner - TBC
Season 4 Stunty Cup Winner - TBC

Champions Leauge Season 1 Winner - TBC
Champions Leauge Season 1 Grand Final Winner - TBC
Champions Leauge Season 1 Stunty Cup - TBC

Season 3 League Winner - Twelfman with Adjective Players (High Elf)
Season 3 Grand Final Winner - Landrover with SquadChaos CD (Chaos Dwarfs)
Season 3 Stunty Cup Winner - Fatboyslimming with Let The Bodies Hit The Floor (All Halflings)

Season 2 League Winner - Heff with the SquadChaos Dyslexic Cnuts (Dwarf)
Season 2 Grand Final Winner - Wobert with All Chaos No Stars (Chaos Pact)
Season 2 Stunty Cup Winner - Maverick with I shot the Shire Ref! (Flings)

Season 1 League Winner - Maverick with the MidKnight Reavers (Bretonnians)
Season 1 Grand Final Winner - Rangey with the SquadChaos Lockdown Gods (Khorne)