18 coaches online • Server time: 07:31
* * * Did you know? The highest combined winnings in a single match is 250000.
Log in
Recent Forum Topics goto Post Warpstone Open XIV T...goto Post Vampire bloodlust pr...goto Post SWL Season LXXV
Houston Dynamo Rats
Roster [L] Skaven
Members of OBBA.

View Log | Show matches | Show stats | Show Development | Show past players | View Roster | Yearbook | Team Options | Refresh
Progression: Standard
# Name Position Ma St Ag Av Skills Inj G Cp Td It Cs vp Sp Cost  
1Melissa WardGutter Runner10257Dodge, Weeping Dagger, +AG, Block, +MA, Sprint, Sure Feet 3892600310280k (80+130k) 
2Lynn WilliamsBlitzer7338Block, Mighty Blow, Guard, Tackle 15030733890k (90+60k) 
3John ThomasBlitzer7348Block, Mighty Blow, +AG, Tackle, Guard 212301145390k (90+100k) 
4Asher "Beast" ManbeckGutter Runner9247Dodge, Weeping Dagger, Wrestle, Side Step 14440022680k (80+40k) 
5Lynn CrushGutter Runner10247Dodge, Weeping Dagger, Block, +MA, Side Step, Sprint 242210117280k (80+90k) 
6Hope "Husband Basher" SoloRat Ogre6529Frenzy, Mighty Blow, Prehensile Tail, Loner, Wild Animal, Guard, Block, Stand Firm, +AV 2800024363150k (150+100k) 
7Craven RonteGutter Runner9347Dodge, Weeping Dagger, +ST, Horns, Wrestle, Tackle 23670577280k (80+120k) 
8Cindy LoweLineman7337  700000050k (50+0k) 
9Sally CrippleLineman7337Dirty Player 2411010650k (50+20k) 
10Johnny WalkerLineman7336Kick, Guard-av, m39000432350k (0k) 
11Leslie BadLineman7337  000000050k (50+0k) 
12Loren LipLineman7337  400000050k (50+0k) 
13Paige GoodLineman7337Dirty Player 710001650k (50+20k) 
14Jane CampbellLineman7337Dirty Player 1400030650k (50+20k) 
15Theresa KnowLineman7337  600000050k (50+0k) 
16Kim CrumbleLineman7337  1000000050k (50+0k) 
15 players (+1 player missing next game)  
Coach: Azure Re-Rolls (120k): 3  
Race: Skaven Fan Factor: 11  
Team Value: 2110k Assistant Coaches: 1  
Treasury: 590000 Cheerleaders: 1  
Tournament Weight: 2210k Apothecary: Yes  

Games Played:75 (52/5/18) |TD Diff:82 (181 - 99) |Cas Diff:6 (122/64/21 - 115/61/25)
Last Opponent: FC Greengolstadt