76 coaches online • Server time: 14:12
Index Search Usergroups Profile
Log in
Recent Forum Topics goto Post SWL Season LIVgoto Post Rookie coach Open L...goto Post Is Ag+1 worth on ogr...
 
FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   ProfileProfile 
Post new topic   Reply to topic
View previous topic Log in to check your private messages View next topic
koadah



Joined: Mar 30, 2005
Location: London, UK

Post   Posted: Nov 11, 2011 - 13:22 Reply with quote Back to top

harvestmouse wrote:
zoglug wrote:
Gah! Now im gonna struggle to get a 'normal' team in the 145 Cups with the increase to my ranking!


Check with Koadah, a change in site rankings shouldn't automatically revoke your 145 membership.


Makes it a bit easier to spot the ringers though. Wink

_________________
Image
Challenge for the Championship! - old or new [L] teams - kickoff 1st May
zoglug



Joined: Feb 13, 2007

Post   Posted: Nov 11, 2011 - 13:34 Reply with quote Back to top

koadah wrote:
Makes it a bit easier to spot the ringers though. Wink


Ha ha ha! Definately! Stops thos eplaying primarily in box hiding behind a potential poor record!

Why i went flings this time and got stuffed lol! Ill still be using 145 to try and improve my playing with stunty races!
harvestmouse



Joined: May 13, 2007

Post   Posted: Nov 11, 2011 - 16:47 Reply with quote Back to top

zoglug wrote:
koadah wrote:
Makes it a bit easier to spot the ringers though. Wink


Ha ha ha! Definately! Stops thos eplaying primarily in box hiding behind a potential poor record!

Why i went flings this time and got stuffed lol! Ill still be using 145 to try and improve my playing with stunty races!


I think he's referring to the 'Mouse, it's time for you to move on from 145' speech. I pray the same isn't awaiting you zoglug. You'd have to be quite a man not to have a tear in your eye. Crying or Very sad
Dalfort



Joined: Jun 23, 2008
Location: Scholar Green

Post   Posted: Nov 11, 2011 - 17:34 Reply with quote Back to top

hmmm I jumped to 142... time to break out the Littlest Hobbos team again Very Happy
Rabe



Joined: Jun 06, 2009

Post   Posted: Nov 11, 2011 - 19:18 Reply with quote Back to top

How do you all now your yesterday's rating?!

I just see my current, it's 145.84... even if it changed, I can't have been much. Very Happy

(Well, but my FC opponent's rating has jumped from 143 to 156! Now Iknow what I'm up to against!! Shocked )

_________________
Agility Monsters - 190+ games of dwelfball!

Chain Breakers - for a Naggaroth without Dark Elves!
jundru



Joined: Aug 31, 2007
Location: A coruña

Post   Posted: Nov 11, 2011 - 21:50 Reply with quote Back to top

Just for fun, every time i refresh the overview, me Cr change...sometimes 168, other 162 Smile
easilyamused



Joined: Jun 06, 2008

Post   Posted: Nov 11, 2011 - 21:59
FUMBBL Staff
Reply with quote Back to top

Well thats confusing..... I leave work with a CR of 169, I log in now to find my CR is now 142 Razz

_________________
The bigger the risk the more your opponent will laugh when it all goes wrong Very Happy

British or British based? Check out the White Isle League!
DukeTyrion



Joined: Feb 18, 2004

Post   Posted: Nov 11, 2011 - 23:20 Reply with quote Back to top

Rabe wrote:
How do you all now your yesterday's rating?!

I just see my current, it's 145.84... even if it changed, I can't have been much. Very Happy

(Well, but my FC opponent's rating has jumped from 143 to 156! Now Iknow what I'm up to against!! Shocked )


If you look at the previous match you played, your rating at that time will be shown.
easilyamused



Joined: Jun 06, 2008

Post   Posted: Nov 11, 2011 - 23:49
FUMBBL Staff
Reply with quote Back to top

oooooo I B LEGEND Very Happy

How did that happen? Razz

_________________
The bigger the risk the more your opponent will laugh when it all goes wrong Very Happy

British or British based? Check out the White Isle League!
fangbanger



Joined: May 14, 2005

Post   Posted: Nov 11, 2011 - 23:56 Reply with quote Back to top

ah gzzzz , so let me guess we added our black box games to the whole thing?
I relly worked hard to bring my CR to 150+, and now you drop this bomb My Box stats have always been low , I didn't care because it wasn't taken into concideration.
why couldn't it have been from this point forward to add that in so theres a bit of "growing pains" taken into consideration.
The harder I try the farther I get behind

_________________
"Its not that Nuffle hates anyone, He just likes to see grown men cry"
RedFish



Joined: Dec 04, 2004
Location: Denmark

Post   Posted: Nov 12, 2011 - 00:45 Reply with quote Back to top

fangbanger wrote:
ah gzzzz , so let me guess we added our black box games to the whole thing?
I relly worked hard to bring my CR to 150+, and now you drop this bomb My Box stats have always been low , I didn't care because it wasn't taken into concideration.
why couldn't it have been from this point forward to add that in so theres a bit of "growing pains" taken into consideration.
The harder I try the farther I get behind


You'll get the chance to only display your Ranked... rank soon enough.
harvestmouse



Joined: May 13, 2007

Post   Posted: Nov 12, 2011 - 07:48 Reply with quote Back to top

The other big difference appears to be that the first 4 games now count towards ranking.
Purplegoo



Joined: Mar 23, 2006
Location: Cambridge, England

Post   Posted: Nov 12, 2011 - 08:33 Reply with quote Back to top

That'd be a shame. That whole 4 game inertia was a great idea in R to discourage the rampant newbie picking. Especially with the ‘getting stunties games’ recent alteration.

It was also nice to eliminate some of the base TV random silliness from matters, B should have been 4 games too. But hey ho. 'S only silly numbers, they'll still be silly to some degree either way. Wink

_________________
Waterbowl FTW.

British or British based? Check out the White Isle League!
Corvidius



Joined: Feb 15, 2011

Post   Posted: Nov 12, 2011 - 13:58 Reply with quote Back to top

Mine doesn't appear to be working, it's reset to 150 and there's no graphs.
andr_e



Joined: Aug 08, 2011

Post   Posted: Nov 12, 2011 - 14:21 Reply with quote Back to top

Corvidius wrote:
Mine doesn't appear to be working, it's reset to 150 and there's no graphs.

mine too
Display posts from previous:     
 Jump to:   
All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Post new topic   Reply to topic
View previous topic Log in to check your private messages View next topic
Powered by PNphpBB2 1.2 © 2003 PNphpBB Group
Credits