44 coaches online • Server time: 18:54
Index Search Usergroups Profile
Log in
Recent Forum Topics goto Post Should I fire -MAx2 ...goto Post Norse starting roste...goto Post Replays
SearchSearch 
Post new topic   Reply to topic
View previous topic Log in to check your private messages View next topic
goblin981



Joined: Jan 27, 2012

Post   Posted: Jan 28, 2012 - 07:18 Reply with quote Back to top

I signed up last night and played 3 games, but now I can't activate either of my teams.

One it says "Not Eligible" what does that mean?
The other (The one I have played with) says nothing, the activate link just isn't there.

How do I fix this?
Craftnburn



Joined: Jul 29, 2005

Post   Posted: Jan 28, 2012 - 07:27 Reply with quote Back to top

You can't activate Garbinarts because you have to select a skill first.
Woodstock



Joined: Dec 11, 2004

Post   Posted: Jan 28, 2012 - 07:35
FUMBBL Staff
Reply with quote Back to top

Or use this link https://fumbbl.com/FUMBBL.php?page=blackbox&op=activate to activate a team.

Be sure to not activate teams that are not ready, we admins will punish abuse.
goblin981



Joined: Jan 27, 2012

Post   Posted: Jan 28, 2012 - 08:38 Reply with quote Back to top

Thanks, I didn't see the skill thing.
What was wrong with Hard Case? It's working now though.
Garion



Joined: Aug 19, 2009

Post   Posted: Jan 28, 2012 - 08:58 Reply with quote Back to top

you cant play with any of your Box teams until you have selected skills on the one that is not ready, and made them ready. Now you have done that they can all play agan.
goblin981



Joined: Jan 27, 2012

Post   Posted: Jan 28, 2012 - 23:40 Reply with quote Back to top

ok thanks
Display posts from previous:     
 Jump to:   
All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Post new topic   Reply to topic
View previous topic Log in to check your private messages View next topic