53 coaches online • Server time: 21:02
Help Support Bugs Staff FUMBBL Rules
Log in
Recent Forum Topics goto Post Tabletop Printable P...goto Post Paired with a coach ...goto Post A Very Steely Setup ...

The FUMBBL Cup Start Times

Schedule

Applications for the FUMBBL CUP start on Wednesday 29th October 2014

There will not be any qualifiers for the FUMBBL CUP

The FUMBBL Cup will be a straight unlimited numbers KO tournament.

This tournament will start on Wednesday 5th November 2014

Deadline for Rounds

  • Round 1 Deadline: Wednesday 12th November 2014
  • Round 2 Deadline: Wednesday 19th November 2014
  • Round 3 Deadline: Wednesday 26th November 2014
  • Round 4 Deadline: Wednesday 3rd December 2014
  • Round 5 Deadline: Wednesday 10th December 2014
  • Round 6 Deadline: Wednesday 17th December 2014
  • Round 7 Deadline: Wednesday 24th December 2014
  • Round 8 Deadline: Wednesday 31st December 2014

Only 1 attempt at Entering is allowed per coach.

Related Links

Last update: October 29, 2014