19 coaches online • Server time: 05:40
Index Search Usergroups Profile
Log in
Recent Forum Topics goto Post Redraft Strategygoto Post Etiquette...goto Post Proposal for a new B...
SearchSearch 
Post new topic   Reply to topic
View previous topic Log in to check your private messages View next topic
Alexgorik



Joined: Aug 07, 2021

Post   Posted: Sep 18, 2021 - 20:45 Reply with quote Back to top

Hi guys.
Can anyone clarify BB2020 rules on using SCHIELUND SCHARLITAN and PROFESSOR FRÖNKELHEIM.
The rules seems straightforward at first glance. what happen if I pick SCHIELUND SCHARLITAN and one of dice rolls for pro skill falls on the player who already has a pro? for example in one of the games I rolled it on my Pro bloodger vampire. should I re-roll the dice for someone without Pro, or leave it as it is.
If I leave and at the end of the game do I still have to roll D6 on it? if yes, what happens on 1 and 2-5 is clear. what happens if it's 6? Does the players will now have his Pro skill for free? His 3 skills are all primary. so it cost 6+8+12=26 SPP. Pro will still add to the player value. it is clear. But in terms of SPP costs does it mean now he will have only 2 primary skills and Pro like if it was from the beginning, so in fact some of SPP will kinda get released?
Thank you
Display posts from previous:     
 Jump to:   
All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Post new topic   Reply to topic
View previous topic Log in to check your private messages View next topic