98 coaches online • Server time: 18:15
Help Support Bugs Staff Privacy Policy FUMBBL Rules
Log in
Recent Forum Topics goto Post Overtime Rule Change...goto Post Amorical Cup Online ...goto Post Sport Bets in Blood ...

FUMBBL Minors Start Times

Schedule

Applications for the FUMBBL Minors start 1 week prior to the TR class tournament as listed below.

Applications start for TR125 Flat Entry class

  • Wednesday 13th January 2010

Applications start for TR200 King Of The Hill class

  • Wednesday 10th March 2010

Applications start for TR225 class

  • Wednesday 12th May 2010

Applications start for TR175 class

  • Wednesday 14th July 2010

Applications start for TR225 Flat Entry class

  • Wednesday 8th September 2010

Applications start for TR150 KotH class

  • Wednesday 10th November 2010

FUMBBL Minor Start Times.

Start times for TR125 Flat Entry class

  • Wednesday 20th January 2010

Start times for TR200 King of The Hill class

  • Wednesday 17th March 2010

Start times for TR225 class

  • Wednesday 19th May 2010

Start times for TR175

  • Wednesday 21st July 2010

Start times for TR225 Flat Entry class

  • Wednesday 15th September 2010

Start times for TR150 KotH class

  • Wednesday 17th Nivember 2010

Related Links

Last update: January 13, 2010