Right to Erasure
On this page, you can request to have your personal data erased from the website.
In order to prevent accidental erasure of data, this is a process that is designed to be delayed by 7 days after the request.
FUMBBL allows one account per person. Even after going through with this erasure process, FUMBBL considers that erased account as the one you are allowed. Therefore, creating a new account will be against the terms of service despite the first account having been erased.
What is erased?
- Your account information: Name, email and password.
- Any server-side cookies stored for your account.
- IP numbers stored in the database (web server logs are automatically rotated out after 7 days).
- All information entered into the "About" page.
- All "notes" marked as private.
What is not erased?
- Your public forum posts, and comments (to news posts, blogs, match resuts, etc).
- Your teams, and their players, including bios.
- Your match record.
- Other content you have posted into public view (images, rulesets, rosters, etc).
- Logs from payment processors (for donations). These are kept due to legal requirements.