|Recent Forum Topics I don't know what I'...||Post match Sequence||fudge dice|
Once you’re sure that you have chosen new skills, purchased all required players, sideline staff and rerolls and retired any players that you no longer need, there is one final crucial step. You need to click the 'Ready to play' button. Only after you click the 'Ready to play' button will you be able to join new games with this team. It’s a common mistake for people to not realise why they can’t start a new game with their team. The solution is often that they simply need to click the 'Ready to play' button.
Next page: Retiring teams